Gigs & Outreach : Winter 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Notables Band / or members of will be performing live at the following events...

 

To see the band in action : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISNmRFQ4_Z0

 

 

Saturday 25th November 7pm

The Tin Music & Arts CV1 4LY

Open Mic Fundraiser for Broad Park Children's Centre

 

Wednesday 29th November 7pm

Doe Bank Lane Building CV1 3AR

Notables Invitation Evening

 

Friday 1st December 1pm

The Zone CV1 4GF

Outreach Band Session for Service Users of:

The Zone

Wilfred Spencer Centre

Brandon Farm

Gosford Community Hub

 

Friday 8th December 1.30pm

Abbey View Care Centre , Polesworth B78 1NP

Outreach Band Session For Service Users

 

Saturday 9th December 11am - 2pm

Canley Community Centre CV4 8FT

Pop Up Cafe

 

Sunday 10th December 1pm

Coventry Golf Club CV3 6RJ

Santa's Christmas Lunch Open Mic for Children

 

Wednesday 13th December 7pm

Standard Triumph Club CV5 6UB

Notables Christmas Party

 

Friday 15th December 10am

Baginton Fields School CV3 4DY

Christmas Panto (Featuring Philip & Dave)

 

Friday 15th December 1pm

Ramsden Centre CV11 4PJ

Outreach Band Session for Service Users

 

Sunday 17th December 2pm

Polesworth Memorial Hall B78 1DT

Christmas Party for Service Users & Families

 

Wednesday 20th December 2pm

Springfield House School, Knowle B93 0AJ

Christmas Carol Concert

 

Thursday 21st December 1pm

Tiverton School CV6 1PS

Children's Christmas Concert

 

Friday 22nd December 10am

Fordsfield Centre CV31 3HW

Christmas Party for Staff, Service Users & Families

 

Friday 22nd December 1.30pm

The Birches Children's Respite Centre

Christmas Party for Children & Families

 

Saturday 23rd December 1pm

AT7 Centre CV6 7GP

Stars Children's Club Christmas Party

 

Saturday 23rd December 4pm

Zoe's Place Baby Hospice CV7 9JG

Christmas In My Garden

https://www.facebook.com/events/129089031112202/?ti=cl

 

 

 

 

 

To book the band for your event contact :

 

Margery Jones 02476 464 900

 

e mail : thenotablesband@googlemail.com

 

Contact Project Manager :

 

Dave Claridge 07747 002 042

 

e mail : soundmovements@hotmail.co.uk